Chief of Staff Kelly Watkins kelly.watkins@state.co.us

Communications Director Conor Cahill conor.cahill@state.co.us 303-866-2863

Legislative Director Joyce Rubin joyce.rubin@state.co.us

Deputy Legislative Director & Outreach Director Lynn Cordova lynn.cordova@state.co.us

Deputy Legislative Director Nate Edwards Brown nate.brown@state.co.us

Advisor and  Assistant to the Speaker Katie March katie.march@state.co.us

Executive Assistant to the Majority Leader Kira Mazzola kira.mazzola@state.co.us