Chief of Staff Kelly Watkins

Deputy Chief of Staff Mohammad Aslami

Communications Director Dean Toda

Deputy Communications Director & Media Director Conor Cahill

Legislative Director Joyce Rubin

Deputy Legislative Director & Outreach Director Lynn Cordova

Deputy Legislative Director Nate Edwards Brown

Advisor and  Assistant to the Speaker Katie March

Executive Assistant to the Majority Leader Kira Mazzola