72182910_l.jpg

Contact

140146021_l.jpg

Chief of Staff
Rebecca Kisner
rebecca.kisner@state.co.us

COMMUNICATIONS
 

Communications Director 

Jarrett Freedman 

jarrett.freedman@state.co.us

Deputy Communications Director
Mallory Feeney
mallory.feeney@state.co.us

LEADERSHIP
 

Advisor and Assistant to the Speaker

Elizabeth Brawn

elizabeth.brawn@state.co.us

Advisor and Assistant to the Majority Leader
Sarah Regan
sarah.regan@state.co.us

Senior Policy Analyst
Kris Grant
kris.grant@state.co.us

Senior Policy Analyst
Karlin Gray
karlin.gray@state.co.us

POLICY
 

Fiscal Policy Analyst

Libby Chamberlin

libby.chamberlin@state.co.us

OUTREACH

Outreach Director

Kathleen Melendy

kathleen.melendy@state.co.us