top of page
72182910_l.jpg

Contact

140146021_l.jpg

Chief of Staff
Rebecca Kisner
rebecca.kisner@legco.gov

COMMUNICATIONS
 

Communications Director 

Jarrett Freedman 

jarrett.freedman@coleg.gov

Deputy Communications Director
Mallory Feeney
mallory.feeney@coleg.gov

Communications Advisor
Kaitlin Begin
kaitlin.begin@coleg.gov

LEADERSHIP
 

Caucus Affairs Director

Kris Grant
kris.grant@coleg.gov

Advisor and Assistant to the Speaker

Elizabeth Brawn

elizabeth.brawn@coleg.gov

Advisor and Assistant to the Majority Leader
Gina Kelble
gina.kelble@coleg.gov

Policy Director
Karlin Gray
karlin.gray@coleg.gov

POLICY
 

Fiscal Policy Analyst

Libby Chamberlin

libby.chamberlin@coleg.gov

Policy Analyst

Sarah Regan

sarah.regan@coleg.gov

Policy Analyst

Amadia Alamin

amadia.alamin@coleg.gov

Policy Analyst

Amara Hobbs

amara.hobbs@coleg.gov

Legislative Aide Program Leader

Kathleen Melendy

kathleen.melendy@coleg.gov

OUTREACH

bottom of page