Contact Us

Chief of Staff
Kelly Watkins
kelly.watkins@state.co.us

Deputy Chief of Staff
Nina Kadjar
nina.kadjar@state.co.us

COMMUNICATIONS
Communications Director

Jarrett Freedman
jarrett.freedman@state.co.us

Digital Director
Jerónimo Anaya-Ortiz
jeronimo.anayaortiz@state.co.us

LEADERSHIP
Advisor and Assistant to the Speaker
Kathleen Melendy
kathleen.melendy@state.co.us

OUTREACH
Outreach Director

Katie March
katie.march@state.co.us

POLICY
Senior Fiscal Policy Analyst
Alaina McWhorter
alaina.mcwhorter@state.co.us

Policy Analyst
Karlin Gray
karlin.gray@state.co.us

Senior Policy Analyst
Kris Grant
kris.grant@state.co.us

Policy Analyst
Rebecca Kisner
rebecca.kisner@state.co.us