Chief of Staff
Kelly Watkins
kelly.watkins@state.co.us

Deputy Chief of Staff
Nina Kadjar
nina.kadjar@state.co.us

Advisor and Assistant to the Speaker
Karlin Gray
karlin.gray@state.co.us

Senior Advisor to the Majority Leader
Katie March
katie.march@state.co.us

Communications Director
Jarrett Freedman
jarrett.freedman@state.co.us

Digital Director
Jerónimo Anaya-Ortiz
jeronimo.anayaortiz@state.co.us

Outreach Director
Rebecca Kisner
rebecca.kisner@state.co.us

Policy Director
Andrew Wood
andrew.t.wood@state.co.us